Skip to main content

People

Ethan James Allen

  • Supt Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: ethan.allen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5902

Edwina Blevins

  • Coord, Regional Operations
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: Manchester Campus
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: edwina.blevins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7277

Ramona Gail Davis

  • Asst Dir, South & East Region
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: BTC 041
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: ramona.davis2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6707

Terry G. Gray

  • Sr Dir, Reg Prog & Reg Steward
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: terry.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644
  • Office Hours: M-R 8:00-5:00, F 8:00-4:30

Emanuel Gray

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Lancaster
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: emanuel.gray2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Kristy Lee Hampton

  • Advising Academic Service Mgr
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: kristy.hampton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644

Carolan G. Hensley

  • Supt Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: 50 University Drive
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: carolan.hensley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6645

Clayton R Howard

  • Facility Coord, Reg Campuses
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: Manchester 221
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: clayton.howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7263
  • Office Hours: M-F 6:00-3:00

Faye Napier

  • Supt Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Office: Perkins 202
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: faye.napier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6644

Kendall Lane Proffitt

  • Recruitment & Retention Coord
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: kendall.proffitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6703

Mia C. Temple

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: mia.temple@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6640

Harvey Anderson Travis

  • Facility Support Technician
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: harvey.travis@eku.edu

Phillip Henry Webb

  • Supt Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: phillip.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6660

James Robert Wilson

  • Supt Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: BTC 041
  • Email: james.wilson3@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6767
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/